top of page
Final BARS Logo.png
MAGP.png

2024 BARS Schedule

Below you can find the information for the 2024 Bridgeport Area Race Series events.

MUST COMPLETE 7/10 RACES FOR YEAR END ELIGIBILITY.

Please note: If you have questions regarding a specific race, you must contact the race director.

Grafton 5 Mile Run - BARS #1

Sunday, March 17

2:00pm

Grafton, WV

BARS Distance: 5 Miles

Easter Egg 5k - BARS #2

Saturday, March 30

9:00am

Bridgeport, WV

BARS Distance: 5k

One King Sports 5k - BARS #3

Saturday, May 4

9:00am

Clarksburg, WV

BARS Distance: 5k

CASA Superhero 5k - BARS #4

Saturday, May 11

8:30am

Bridgeport, WV

BARS Distance: 5k

Derek Hotsinpiller Fallen Stars Memorial 5k - BARS #5

Saturday, June 8

8:30am

Bridgeport, WV

BARS Distance: 5k

Cecil Jarvis Greater Clarksburg 10k - BARS #6

Saturday, June 15

8:30am

Clarksburg, WV

BARS Distance: 10k

3 Bridges 5k - BARS #7

Saturday, July 20

8:30am

Grafton, WV

BARS Distance: 5k

5 Alarm 5k - BARS #8

Saturday, August 3

8:00am

Clarksburg, WV

BARS Distance: 5k

FBI Jerry Dove Memorial 5k - BARS #9

Saturday, September 28

9:00am

Bridgeport, WV

BARS Distance: 5k

Reindeer Run 5k - BARS #10

Tuesday, December 10

6:00pm

Fairmont, WV

BARS Distance: 5k

2024 MAGP Schedule

Below you can find the information for the 2024 Morgantown Area Grand Prix events.

MUST COMPLETE 8/13 RACES FOR YEAR END ELIGIBILITY.

Please note: If you have questions regarding a specific race, you must contact the race director.

Run to Read Half Marathon - MAGP #1

Saturday, January 13

1:00pm

Fairmont, WV

MAGP Distance: 13.1 Miles

Grafton 5 Mile Run - MAGP #2

Sunday, March 17

2:00pm

Grafton, WV

MAGP Distance: 5 miles

Randee Mile Kick-Off  - MAGP #3

Wednesday, June 5

7:00pm

Morgantown, WV

MAGP Distance: 1 mile

Rhett's 5k  - MAGP #4

Saturday, June 22

9:00am

Morgantown, WV

MAGP Distance: 5k

4 on the 4th - MAGP #5

Thursday, July 4

8:00am

Morgantown, WV

MAGP Distance: 4 Miles

3 Bridges 5k - MAGP #6

Saturday, July 20

8:30am

Grafton, WV

MAGP Distance: 5k

Run to Mundy's  - MAGP #7

Sunday, August 4th

6:00pm

Morgantown, WV

MAGP Distance: 5k

Mohigans 5k - MAGP #8

Saturday, August 10

10:00am

Morgantown, WV

MAGP Distance: 5k

Jim Dunn Twilight 5 Miler - MAGP #9

Friday, September 6

7:00pm

Morgantown, WV

MAGP Distance: 5 miles

iRun to Remember - MAGP #10

TBD

TBD

Morgantown, WV

MAGP Distance: 5k

Halloween Half Marathon - MAGP #11

Saturday, October 26

7:30am

Morgantown, WV

MAGP Distance: 13.1 Miles

Turkey Trot - MAGP #12

Thursday, November 28

TBD

Morgantown, WV

MAGP Distance: 5k

Run Run Reindeer - MAGP #13

TBD

TBD

Morgantown, WV

MAGP Distance: 5k

THANK YOU to our 2024 sponsor!
Spectrum Optical Logo.png
bottom of page